Toimitus

Vastaava päätoimittaja/Editor in chief

DI Ari Oikarinen, 050 568 9884, ari.e.oikarinen@gmail.com

Päätoimittaja/Deputy editor in chief

DI Kari Pienimäki, 040 5272510, kari.pienimaki@outotec.com

T&K-toimittajat/Editors, R&D

DI Hannele vuorimies, 040 187 6060, hannele.vuorimies@fi.atlascopco.com
Prof emeritus, Tuomo Tiainen, 050 439 6630, tuomo.j.tiainen@gmail.com

Ilmoitusmyynti/Advertisements

L&B Forstén Öb Ay
0400-875807, 040-5878648
materia.forsten(ät)pp.inet.fi

Toimitusneuvosto/Editorial board

DI Liisa Haavanlammi, puheenjohtaja/chairman, 040 8644541, liisa.haavanlammi@outotec.com
DI Jani Isokääntä, 040 8348088, jani.isokaanta@svy.fi
DI Matti Palperi, 09 5651221
Prof. emeritus Veikko Lindroos, 050 5502673, veikko.lindroos@aalto.fi
FM Esa Pohjolainen, 050 3741169, esa.pohjolainen@gtk.fi
TkT Topias Siren, 050 3549582, etunimi.sukunimi@smcoy.fi
M.Sc Pia Voutilainen, 040 5900494, pia.voutilainen@copperalliance.se

Toimitussihteeri/Managing editor

Leena Vanhatalo
leena.vanhatalo@vuorimiesyhdistys.fi
050-3834163

Kirjapaino

Painotalo Plus Digital Oy, Lahti

Julkaisija

Vuorimiesyhdistys-Bergsmannaföreningen ry